How to Delete a Transaction from the Ledger

From the Navigation Bar select Client iQ.

Find your client from the roster or by typing their name or client ID in the Search Bar.

Once on the client’s profile, navigate to the Billing Overview section.

On the drop-down menu, select See All Billing Transactions.

Once in the Client Ledger, find the transaction that you want to delete, scroll to the right, and select the three vertical dot menu.

Select Delete at the bottom of the menu.

Note: Only the Account Owner has the ability to delete a transaction.

Select Confirm the deletion of that specific transaction.

A deletion completed message will prompt at the bottom letting you know the transaction has been deleted.

More categories

2026 Powered by Therapy iQ